Live your life


I dont know what i’m goin to do and a little bit upset. Just googling and i found this song.

Made me thinking about live, my life, my world, my journey.

 

Yuna – Live your life

Find your light. Dont hide from what you are

And rise before you fall. And hope for something more

Live if you really want to. Live if you really want to.

Live if you really want to.Live if you really want to.

 

All my life, i’ve been looking for something amazing.

Its almost like i’ve been stargazing. The sky is right above me

We’re meant for something bigger than this. Dont ever try to dismiss

Yourself cause you dont have to

 

Find your light. Dont hide from what you are

And rise before you fall. And hope for something more

Live if you really want to. Live if you really want to.

Live if you really want to.Live if you really want to.

 

All my life, my dreams just seemed so far away.

And now its like they’re here to stay

I hold it close to me

 

All my life, i’ve been looking for something amazing.

Its almost like i’ve been stargazing. The sky is right above me

We’re meant for something bigger than this. Dont ever try to dismiss

Yourself cause you dont have to

 

Find your light. Dont hide from what you are

And rise before you fall. And hope for something more

Live if you really want to. Live if you really want to.

Live if you really want to.Live if you really want to.

 


Leave a Reply

