Knock Knock


Holla, anybody home ??

He knock my heart
He want to go inside

Knock knock knock
He believe there will be me
He believe there will be a chance for us

A chance to build a relationship
A chance to know each other
A chance to made our dream come true

First time when I know him,
I never thinking about him
Never imagine to get closer

When he came in, he just came in and break my rules, my life and all of my schedule.
He made me believe there will be a future plan for us.
A plan to build our home together

Is he a right man ??
Is he my future plan ??
I just can say I believe in a Allah


Leave a Reply

