My Engagement Day


I always love if i had to told about 18th April 2014, My Engagement Day. Cause its one of my favourite day in my whole life. In this day my FH officially proposed me to be her wife. He gave me a lovely ring, and pair of kebaya with unique batik (motif of this batik is unusual than other batik from Jogja, i’ve ever seen before). So i’ll the most happiest girl in the world that day.

Happy Couple
Happy Couple
My Lovely Parents
My Lovely Parents
Degdeg serrr yah neng
Degdeg serrr yah neng
Maskuuhh dipakein cincin
Maskuuhh dipakein cincin
with new Family Member
with new Family Member
with Farhan
with Farhan
with Geng Beib
with Geng Beib

IMG_0730

with My Lovely Mom and Sister
with My Lovely Mom and Sister

Thanks to my FH,

my mom

my sister

my dad

my family from Jogja and Jakarta

my FH family

my besties ‘Geng Beib’

my beautiful dress made by Mbak Norma

make up artist Niffa, she do great job to make my face not oily and flawless for more than 6 hours

Resti catering for the stunning food

and dhab’z tend for a lovely tend

…continue for review vendor


Leave a Reply

